Elgibbor – War Compact Disc

$5.99 $5.39

In stock

Help us help the artists by sharing this product on your social media!


Record Label: Open Grave Records / Sullen Records
Year: 2009
Condition: New, Factory Sealed

Track Listing

  1. Darkness Will Become Like Morning
  2. Lament Concerning The King Of Tyre
  3. Seven Angels With Seven Plagues
  4. Megiddo
  5. The Almighty
  6. The Hammer Of The Whole Earth
  7. The Dead Are Judged
  8. Satan’s Doom
  9. War
  10. The Seventy Sevens
  11. Samekh
  12. Sorrow Of The Damned Nation
  13. Day Of War And Battle
  14. Outro

Additional information

Weight 7 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.