Sixpence None The Richer – Divine Discontent Compact Disc


In stock

Help us help the artists by sharing this product on your social media!


Record Label: Reprise Records
Year: 2002
Condition: New, Factory Sealed

Track Listing

  1. Breathe Your Name
  2. Tonight
  3. Down And Out Of Time
  4. Don’t Dream It’s Over
  5. Waiting On The Sun
  6. Still Burning
  7. Melody Of You
  8. Paralyzed
  9. I’ve Been Waiting
  10. Eyes Wide Open
  11. Dizzy
  12. Tension Is A Passing Note
  13. A Million Parachutes

Additional information

Weight 7 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.