Slaves Wage – Faith Says Digital EP Download


Help us help the artists by sharing this product on your social media!


Track Listing

  1. Slowly But Surely
  2. Faith Says
  3. Free
  4. Breathless Sigh
  5. Hooked
  6. Maranatha (O Lord Come)

Release Date: 2009
Label: Independent

[insert page=’artist-slaves-wage’ display=’all’]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.