Stryper – Against The Law Compact Disc


Help us help the artists by sharing this product on your social media!


Record Label: Hollywood Records
Year: 1990
Condition: New, Factory Sealed

Track Listing

  1. Against the Law
  2. Two Time Woman
  3. Rock the People
  4. Two Bodies (One Mind One Soul)
  5. Not That Kind of Guy
  6. Shining Star
  7. Ordinary Man
  8. Lady
  9. Caught In the Middle
  10. All For One
  11. Rock the Hell Out Of You

Additional information

Weight 7 oz
Dimensions 6 × 9 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.